Panic!


12:23 am: Here I am, doing this entry as I stare at the pile of mess on my bed: clothes, cellphones, chargers, toiletries… I’m off to the airport in less than 2 hours and yet my luggage is in complete disarray. I don’t even know where to start.

My village friends just left the house for a “min-despedida” after feasting on cholesterol-loaded shawarma and 1.5L ice-cold Coke. I can feel my arteries clogging already. Just like the clogged feeling in my stomach. Travel jitters maybe. Or just the fact that I still have lots of packing to do. No more sleep for me today. Good luck to me tomorrow. I hope caffeine will keep me awake. Singapore here I come (again)!

Categories: Adventure | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

